News   /   Spotlight

Alliance of Sahel States

This edition of the program is about the unity among some African nations against foreign colonial attacks on their national integrity. Mali, Niger and Burkina Faso have signed an alliance against external colonial and imperial aggression on their national sovereignty and territorial integrity.

Press TV’s website can also be accessed at the following alternate addresses:

Press TV News Roku