News   /   InfoClips

Ukraine regions vote to join Russia

Four regions in Ukraine have voted to join Russia. The referendums were held in Luhansk and Donetsk self-proclaimed republics in the east, as well as the Russian-controlled parts of Kherson and Zaporizhzhia. President Vladimir Putin has backed the referendums.

Press TV’s website can also be accessed at the following alternate addresses:

Press TV News Roku