Sunday Jun 09, 201303:55 PM GMT
Cinepolitics
      A 25 minute weekly show that reviews current political and social cinematic releases.
      A Hijacking is a Danish feature film, a gripping suspense drama focusing on negotiation tactics and complex human psychology.
      Sun Jun 2, 2013 10:29AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Iron Man 3, directed by Shane Black.
      Sun May 26, 2013 9:37AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; The Big Fix, directed by Joshua Tickell and Rebecca Harrell Tickell.
      Sun May 19, 2013 12:11PM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; The Dewey Stone Connection: From Exodus to Independence, directed by Michael Traub.
      Sun May 12, 2013 9:45AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; We're Not Broke, directed by Victoria Bruce and Karin Hayes.
      Sun May 5, 2013 10:33AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; The Reluctant Fundamentalist, directed by Mira Nair.
      Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:12AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; This Is Where We Take Our Stand, directed by David Zeiger.
      Sun Apr 21, 2013 10:2AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Rebellion, directed by Mathieu Kassovitz.
      Sun Apr 14, 2013 10:42AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Olympus Has Fallen, directed by Antoine Fuqua.
      Sun Apr 7, 2013 10:27AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; The Gatekeepers, directed by Dror Moreh.
      Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:27AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; One Mile Away, directed by Penny Woolcock.
      Sun Mar 24, 2013 1:46PM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; The Spirit of ‘45, directed by Ken Loach.
      Sun Mar 17, 2013 9:23AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Red Dawn, directed by Dan Bradley.
      Sun Mar 10, 2013 11:43AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Long Distance Revolutionary, directed by Stephen Vittoria.
      Sun Mar 3, 2013 11:30AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Arbitrage, directed by Nicholas Jarecki.
      Sun Feb 24, 2013 11:39AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Fire in the Blood, directed by Dylan Mohan Gray.
      Sun Feb 17, 2013 11:7AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Girlfriend in a Coma, directed by Annalisa Piras.
      Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:29AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; No, directed by Pablo Larrain.
      Sun Feb 3, 2013 11:30AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Lincoln, directed by Steven Spielberg.
      Sun Jan 27, 2013 11:20AM
      In this edition of the show Faiza Ahmed reviews the film; Zero Dark Thirty, directed by Kathryn Bigelow.
      Latest From Arts
      • Latest News
      • Top Hits
      Follow Us
      © Copyright 2012 Press TV. All rights reserved. | About PressTV | Contact Us | Frequencies | Privacy Policy